The Versatile Blogger Award

                                           The Versatile Blogger Award

What a kind gesture! fracturedangel at www.themirthofdespair.wordpress.com  nominated me for a Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much, angel!

The rules for it are thesre:

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

2. Share 7 things about yourself.

3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.

4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Here are 7 facts about me:

1. If given a choice, I always want to eat sweet and salty together.

2. I can dance until I drop, if it’s Hip Hop music!

3. I was born on the beach in N W Florida and have only been back once. When it was time to come home, I “almost” just stayed and started a new life (seriously).

4. I’m in school to become a funeral director and embalmer.

5. I’m a published author, but have yet to finish my two books to submit for publication. So far, it’s short stories, freelance articles, and poetry.

6. I used to own an antiques mall. I LOVED that work. I had a license to shop (for resale, of course) 😉

7.  Halloween is my favorite holiday (almost tied with Christmas). I love a good scare! Blood punch, “finger” sandwiches, and kitty litter cake! Mwa ha ha ~

Blogs I Nominate:

www.savoringeverybite.wordpress.com

www.agewithattitude.wordpress.com

www.jansthoughtsovercoffee.blogspot.com

www.gropingforfocus.blogspot.com

www.snackface.wordpress.com

www.soulsastray.com/apps/blog

www.halfwaybetweenthegutter.wordpress.com

www.menopausegoddessblog.org

I didn’t post 15 blogs, but I have 3 exams this week (starting tomorrow), so I have to skeedaddle! Love you guys!

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

