Two Good Quotes

I have two magnets on my fridge that are quotes which mean a great deal to me.

Of course, I do have the silly one that says Misery Loves Company – Smile and Run.

However, one of the two that is meaningful to me is by Teddy Roosevelt. – Do what you can, where you are, with what you have.

The second magnet says Life Isn’t About Finding Yourself. Life is about Creating Yourself. – Unknown Author

These can be a cliche’ to you or have true meaning. I learned their truths and live by them.

Do you have a meaningful quote to share?

Leave a Reply

